Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Mila_Your_Heart: Ludmila: I am a sociable, cheerful, kind lady, divorce...

Send FREE message to Mila_Your_Heart
offline
Mila_Your_Heart
  • 32 años mujer, Capricornio
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Muy malo), Ukrainian(Fluido), Russian(Fluido)
  • manager
  • Tengo 1 hijos
  • última vez en línea: 2019-12-07 15:40:39
  • 5.25 crédito(s) para abrir una carta

  • ID: 1001621782
 Nivel de confianza -  88%
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 32-66
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación
evaluar perfil :
  1   2   3   4   5  
evaluar: 4.3
votos: 179
Descripción:
I am a sociable, cheerful, kind lady, divorced and with 8 y.o son, who studies at school. I hope you, who is reading it, don’t mind to meet a lady with child?Smile I work in the selling field and deal with perfumes)) Go to the sport, watch nice romantic movies and comedies)) I am well-traveled and want to travel more but with my future partner, I hope you, who read this, want it too) My sister said that I am vulnerable, trusting, and honest person, and she told I should mention about it in my profile) okay I did it and now you know some of my weaknesses hehe) I adore summer, beaches, romance, flowers, long walks, camping, and non-stop kisses and cuddles)))) You love it too?Wink
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I'm raised in a strong family, and I'm rather old fashioned when it comes to relations. I still believe that a man should be the head of the family, and the last decision is by him (by youWink)

I look for a generous, loving, caring, kind-hearted man, who will not fool my head for years before to start taking the next step)) A man who is able to fight for relations. A man who is able for decisions, a man who has a place for love and family in his heart and lifeWink I look for the close and dear heart, and for actions, first of all. Appearance and age do not matter. So do you have a place for love in your heart..?

Mis habilidades del idioma:
English: Sé unas cuantas expresiones cotidianas, puedo escribir y leer en oraciones muy breves y sencillas, mi vocabulario es muy limitado
Ukrainian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
Russian: Tengo un nivel avanzado en todas las habilidades
Video:
FechaTítuloAncho x AlturaDuraciónVista
2019-07-26 13:30:39Video.mp41920 x 1080 1:41Vista
2019-11-22 13:53:20Sport time)480 x 272 0:11Vista