Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Polina: Despite my young age, I am already making pla...

Send FREE message to Lina_Apollinaria
  • 20 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • Polish(Intermediate), German(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-07-27 15:41:30

  • ID: 1001702254
 Trust Level -  74%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 136
Despite my young age, I am already making plans for the future and is ready to immerse myself in family life with my head. Parents are my prime example in life. I already live separately from them.
I am fond of sports, I visit a gym, I love nature very much. And I wake up early to enjoy the sunrise and take energy for the whole day!
Little blond happiness is looking for her Prince!
Ideal match description:
I would like a simple man. No matter how simple it may sound, but my ideal man is a man who respects not only himself, but also the people who surround him. I would like him to be gentle, understanding, loving, sensual and open.