Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Ellona: I am a calm and balanced kind of woman. Not...

Send FREE message to LadyEllona
  • 46 años mujer, Zodiaco: Piscis
  • Saint Petersburg, Russia
  • English(Bueno)
  • lawyer
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: 23 de mayo de 2024

  • ID: 1001875426
 Nivel de confianza -  60%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos Te lo diré después
Altura 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Atractivo
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Solo
Educación Cierto grado de universidad
Fumador No
Bebedor No
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 45-75
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
I am a calm and balanced kind of woman.
Not aggressive, love and peace are living in my heart. The world is not black and white. It is so colorful and so great, one day I let myself to see its beauty and now everyday is a little miracle to me. 😃

I love reading books, traveling, admire the architecture, visiting theater and cinema and museums, I love poetry, arts, sports, I love cooking, playing bowling, karting, admire nature, swimming in the sea, and hiking in the mountains. - It is just a few words here 😁 the rest we discuss in a dialog, I hope...

Descripción de pareja ideal:
I would love to meet a men who is quite active, engaged in self-development, positive and cheerful. A man who also knows how to appreciate and respect his woman.