marko64: mark : I am full of life and ready to find that one ...

Send FREE message to marko64
  • 53 y/o male, Leo
  • hardin, USA
  • English
  • Transportation
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-21 15:30:25

  • ID: 1000000194
Personal details
Sex male
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-59
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.4
votes: 117
I am full of life and ready to find that one woman who wants to go life with me. I love the outdoors and my kids. i have many hobbies that keep me on the go. I believe that you are put on this earth for a reason and I believe that everyone should be kind to one another. We are placed here for a short time so I think you should be happy with your love for that time. So I want to thank you for taking the time and reading this.
Ideal match description:
the perfect woman to me would have inner strengh, be beautiful inside and out and must have a great butt and legs. What can I say, I'm a butt guy. Don't hate me, men are visual. She must be energetic and affectionate I love to kiss hold hands and glare into the beautiful eyes of the woman I love. If give the opportunity to show my love you will be very happy to be with me. I believe we are placed here on earth to be happy with the people we love the most so I feel that it is very important to find that one special person to walk thru life together.
My languages skills: