Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

assolka18: Olga: I am positive, calm and warm person, not comp...

Send FREE message to assolka18
offline
assolka18
  • 33 y/o female, Taurus
  • Nikolayev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Stylist and hairdo-er
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-09-19 13:39:44
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000390444
 Trust Level -  66%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 1315
Description:
I am positive, calm and warm person, not complicated and prefer to enjoy simple things instead of running and catching something that I can’t have right now. I like to improve myself, learn new things and get new skills.
I like reading, discussing movies, listening to music in silence with my man, walk in the parks together, travel and share all the emotions. I am open person, communicative, like to go out and stay at home as well, it depends…I am ready to open myself completely, in all details and secrets to a man of my dream. Where are you?
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a serious man. What qualities he must have? a man who shows his emotions and like to talk to me and not only to his friends. He likes to spend time with me and we share a lot of things: from sport and TV to travelling. He wants to build strong and serious relationships with me…forever-)
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-03-15 15:22:24Beautiful Olga640 x 480 0:42View
2016-03-15 15:54:17about me640 x 480 0:39View
2016-03-15 15:54:41about me640 x 480 0:39View