Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Natalia: My friends say that I am a very kind and comp...

Send FREE message to _curly_A_N_G_E_L_
offline
_curly_A_N_G_E_L_
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-11-25 18:14:46

  • ID: 1001640326
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
My friends say that I am a very kind and compassionate person, but they do not know my 🔥SECRET SIDE, which I am ready to reveal to my man!

You! Yes, you are now reading this, and for sure the question arose .. - "Hmm, what could it be?" And I'll open the curtain of mystery a little ..
💥 I am very sensual and tactile nature
💥 I have an excellent stretch
💥 I have a willingness to try new things with your partner
💥 Taboo? Hmm... You will be surprised! hehe

So, is there anyone here who is willing to accept this?
Ideal match description:
So.. what do I want to see in my partner? Not a hard question..
1) sincere intentions;
2) willingness to act;
3) simplicity and lightness.

Am I asking too much? I hope not...

First of all, I appreciate straightforwardness and naturalness.. No need to try to surprise or impress me... Just show me your inner world! After all, each person is unique and wonderful!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-09-27Feel my FIRE! ;)720 x 1280 0:42View