Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elena: The main thing in my life is family! As they ...

Send FREE message to __BorsariLily__
  • 26 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), German(Basic), English(Basic)
  • Assistant holding top-manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-26 09:30:43
  • 4.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001671055
 Trust Level -  84%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Body type Slim
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 205
The main thing in my life is family! As they say, a man and a woman without a family are lonely wanderers in search of happiness! I want to be happy once and for the rest of my life!
Ideal match description:
I need a man who will get my soul and keep it for life. Take care and take care! In return, my man will receive the happiest life with me!
You are strong and real! You know what a family needs with your woman!
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-12-09how do you like the back view?640 x 800 0:11View
2019-12-12do you want to see it in your kitchen?1080 x 1920 0:10View
2019-12-20will you notice something special in my eyes?464 x 848 0:07View
2019-12-29do you want to see me like that at home?464 x 848 0:14View
2020-04-14Wanna more.....? :)720 x 1280 0:02View
2020-04-14tet a tet? ....464 x 848 0:04View