Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Veronika: I believe I am kind and I would like the worl...

Send FREE message to _NikaLovely_
offline
_NikaLovely_
  • 31 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Good)
  • beauty
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-26 07:52:11
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001441843
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-18
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 277
Description:
I believe I am kind and I would like the world to be kinder. I love animals, do charity, love my job and try to live a full life.
Glass half empty? No way, it’s not about me!) I will always find a way to smile and overcome difficulties. Though I am not a Wonder Woman, I believe I have my own power – to love, to give love and warmth. My friends say I have warm arms)
Ideal match description:
I know I am made for one man, my soul mate. That is why I am here right now) In our world of internet connection no need to make limits with borders. The Internet is a big power. That’s why I am here. I am looking for a man who is kind, positive, flexible, who is not afraid of responsibilities, who wishes to enjoy life with one woman only, share every moment, be affectionate and romantic, a man with a sense of humor and belief in monogamy, just like me.