Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_Eternal_Love_: Irina: I am an ordinary woman, well brought-up, no b...

Send FREE message to _Eternal_Love_
offline
_Eternal_Love_
  • 53 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Housewife
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2018-10-25 06:01:56
  • 6.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000479649
 Trust Level -  85%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 2186
Description:
I am an ordinary woman, well brought-up, no bad habits, having a lot of interests, always communicative and open to people. I like sports and I spend much time doing physical activities because I believe that for a woman it is very important to look good at any age. I like theatre and literature a lot. I think that it is also important to mention that I am very proud to be a mother of a wonderful 27 year old doughter!
Ideal match description:
It is never late to fall in love and to enjoy the happiness of being in love. I'm looking for a tender, kind, gallant, loving and the best men in the world!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill