Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

_DESIRABLE_: Oksana: If you have a look at my pictures, you will s...

Send FREE message to _DESIRABLE_
offline
_DESIRABLE_
  • 38 y/o female, Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Have child(ren)
  • Last online: 2018-11-13 19:52:24
  • 10.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001458962
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children with children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.8
votes: 318
Description:
If you have a look at my pictures, you will see that I like to look feminine.. skirts and dresses are my favourite outfits but I feel comfortable in jeans as wellSmile
I’m not a small girl..I’m mature and serious, curious and adventurous.. I’m a woman and this means that I’m different and everything depends on a man I’m with. Do you agree that every new day is a chance to live to the fullest?
I have many hobbies.. that help me to fulfill my desire to create beauty. I embroider in beadsSmile I enjoy Latin dances..I know how to express my feelings and emotions with the help of my body.. hope to meet a man who will ‘dance’ with me for the rest of our life!
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a man who doesn’t waste words and give promises that he is not going to fulfill.. who has the picture of what his life must be like and what woman he wants.. who is serious in his desire to create a family in the long run… and who wants meeting in the reality!Smile
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationAverage bitrateView
2018-06-23 08:03:38Hello, Honey;)568 x 3200:3171 kB/sView