Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Viktoria: I have everything I need, including the deter...

Send FREE message to VVVikkka777
  • 48 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good), English(Very bad)
  • lawyer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2020-09-21 16:51:56
  • 5.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000532244
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 1779
I have everything I need, including the determination to follow their bliss, which would have led me to the road. And the thorns in my way will make me cry and ask for help. I'm look a real genuine love. I can be practical and romantic at the same time. For me the truth - beauty. Despite his shyness and modesty, I am strong enough when times life's difficulties.
Ideal match description:
I have no purpose to find a brunette or blond, with brown or green eyes, high or low, rich or poor ... I have to find reliable, kind, honest, loyal, self-confident man.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-28I miss you next to me…we would… what would we do together?568 x 320 1:12View
2019-07-28Filling life with all colours of rainbow - that is what I am longing for. Join me?)720 x 480 3:30View