Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Nata: When I came to this search I did not know e...

Send FREE message to TropicanaLove_
offline
TropicanaLove_
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Spanish(Basic)
  • project manager
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-06-30 16:26:55

  • ID: 1001805621
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.3
votes: 30
Description:
When I came to this search I did not know exactly what I wanted from it.
But as time goes I realised better what I really want from it.
When you registered on this web-site did you know for sure what were your goals? Are thinking of marriage or you want something else?
Have you ever met someone from this web-site in your real life? What do you think about real meeting?

Now, I expect that this site will help me to meet a nice man to fall in love with and to become happier 🙂 If you think, I can be such person for you, write me. It would be my honor to start communicating with you.

Being in love is no less than a blessing. It gives you butterflies in stomach and contentment in heart. So I am waiting for this blessing and my heart is open for this contentment!
sincerely
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will become a support and support. I'm not looking for a prince or a superhero, but just a kind and reliable partner.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-06-03Sunset Vibe720 x 1280 0:05View
2022-06-03My Real Birthday Emotions720 x 1280 0:14View
2022-06-03Wow! Super hot Bikiniy720 x 1280 0:11View
2022-06-03Paradise...Follow me720 x 1280 0:06View
2022-06-03Look! So nice experience 720 x 1280 0:06View