Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Tati_Tani: Tatiana: Hello, everyone! It is rather hard to start d...

Send FREE message to Tati_Tani
  • 35 y/o female, Virgo
  • Nikolaev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • teacher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-03-24 15:22:29
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001442363
 Trust Level -  60%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-59
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 323
Hello, everyone! It is rather hard to start describing myself. Honestly I prefer dialogue when you see the eyes of your partner and know what is interesting for him or her. So I offer you to start our dialogue right now,are you ready??
Ideal match description:
The man I am looking for should be honest, reliable and with good sense of humor. I like to laugh and I believe smile can save a world. I mean my world. I prefer to start communication with smile on face, what would you say about my smile?? Do you like it?? Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill