Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Tasty_dough: Alesya: I like lightness and comfort, I want to feel ...

Send FREE message to Tasty_dough
offline
Tasty_dough
  • 25 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kyiv-Lugansk, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-08-21 20:22:53
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001628658
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.9
votes: 69
Description:
I like lightness and comfort, I want to feel comfortable and at ease with a man, I do not want to play and be different in public, I'm what I am, I'm real, sometimes I'm vulnerable, sometimes I'm strong and sometimes I'm gentle, I I want to find my happiness and I want to wake up in the morning with a loved one and not in an embrace with my pillow
Ideal match description:
I do not need an ideal man, I need a real and sincere person who will be able to give me unforgettable feelings and emotions, I want to meet a man who knows what he wants in life, who has goals and stimulus, I need a man with whom I will easily find a common language, I need a man who will respect my interests and hobbies
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill