Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elena44: My friends say that I am very calm and well-b...

Send FREE message to SweetAngel_Elena
offline
SweetAngel_Elena
  • 37 y/o female, Capricorn
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • enterprise sales
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2020-08-07 08:52:09
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001704938
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 38-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 13
Description:
My friends say that I am very calm and well-balanced person. I am rather peaceful and try to treat people friendly.I am open-minded, easy-going and warm-hearted. In relations with men I am caring, reliable, loyal and romantic. I have strong family values and serious intentions to start new relations with the right man.
I try to enjoy life to the fullest and to try many activities. I adore traveling and would be happy to see many places in the world together with my beloved. I am fond of sports, music and dancing. But more quiet hobbies also bring pleasure to me. I like knitting very much. It is nice to spend a quiet evening at home with a good book or some soft music.
Ideal match description:
I am here with hope to meet a kind, reliable and serious man with strong personality. I see him as friendly, positive person who is not selfish and who doesn't like conflicts. I am sure that serious relations can be based only on trust, respect, care and love.