Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Inga: I'm an attentive and caring woman with a kind...

Send FREE message to Salted_CARAMEL
online
Salted_CARAMEL
  • 38 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-08-15 19:46:54
  • 11.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001698791
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 127
Description:
I'm an attentive and caring woman with a kind heart. I always show my real emotions, but in most cases you will see me smiling since happiness is the feeling I filled my soul with.
I can't stand injustice, and perhaps that's why I decided to become a lawyer.
Anyway, at the same time I came here with a wish to find partner in crime!
Maybe there are some laws we can break together without a risk to be arrested? Wink Laughing
Ideal match description:
I look for a man with whom we will click together like two puzzle pieces.
We could seem totally different in the beginning, yes. But when the right lock is found, we will realize that we complement each other perfectly.
This is how I see my ideal partner.