Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Ekaterina: Hello, my name is Kate! I think, it is import...

Send FREE message to RedyKat
online
RedyKat
  • 23 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Zaporozhye, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Choreographer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-06-30 23:42:24

  • ID: 1001801290
 Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 48
Description:
Hello, my name is Kate! I think, it is important to read information on profiles here, so, thank you for taking your time. I am single, I am Ukrainian and I was born in Ukraine and living here all my life. I am positive! I never scream or talking laud! I am quite person. I am weak and soft lady. I am very tender. I enjoy trying new things and making experiments. I am not shy, I like to talk on different topics. I am open book and you can discover me. I am active, I like sport, art and music!
Ideal match description:
Do you really want to know whom I looking for? No secrets, I am saying honestly, I want to find one man, who is honest, know how to be a gentleman and who will love me same as I will love him. It is important for me to find a man who loves animals and having kind heart and strong will!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2022-04-16Wonderful moment720 x 1280 0:53View
2022-04-16Interesting day720 x 1280 0:57View
2022-04-19Exciting Alien - Ekaterina 1280 x 720 1:10View
2022-04-19Day on sea720 x 1280 0:50View
2022-05-28On the waterfall1080 x 1920 0:54View