Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Christina: I love to design and build something, whether...

Send FREE message to Pearl__of__Love
  • 27 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2022-08-11 13:53:50

  • ID: 1001767088
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I love to design and build something, whether it is a building or a relationship with a person. Maybe that's why I became an architect, because deep down I feel the urge to create something solid and timeless.

Passion in a relationship is very important to me, so don't be surprised by my mysterious looks in which you can see the fire of passion! I love making surprises for my man, from a delicious breakfast to a nice evening by candlelight.
Ideal match description:
My ideal man should have strong arms and is always ready to support me! I do not care how my man will look like or whether he will wear glasses or how tall he will be, for me the most important thing is inner peace! And that inner world should be rich, so that I can be satiated and give all the warm feelings I have.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-13Something special for YOU!1920 x 1080 0:09View