Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

NaturalPassion: Margarita: I consider myself a romantic, optimistic and ...

Send FREE message to NaturalPassion
  • 27 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manicurist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-19 19:38:08
  • 8.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001232965
 Trust Level -  91%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-58
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.4
votes: 826
I consider myself a romantic, optimistic and very kind lady. Every new I see as a new opportunity to improve my life, expand myself as a person and to become better than yesterday! I am easy-going, friendly and open, but I can be a little shy sometimes.
I like outdoors activities - I enjoy camping, biking, hiking and fishing. I am fond of art - I like painting and drawing. I like to express myself trough art, design and fashion. I like music very much! Sport is a great part of my life - I like fitness and I do my best to stay in a good shape.
Ideal match description:
I want to meet an intelligent, loyal, active, romantic and kind man here. My goal is to find a right man for relationship and family creation. I want to find true happiness and love with my only one very special man!!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill