Miss_Vladaaa: Vlada: I am young but very independent girl. I am si...

Send FREE message to Miss_Vladaaa
offline
Miss_Vladaaa
  • 21 y/o female, Libra
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-04-24 22:07:27
  • 1.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001028367
 Trust Level -  45%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 32-60
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 562
Description:
I am young but very independent girl. I am single child in my family but I am not spoil and I know when we work hard we will get something. Of course I like good rest too. It is very important to relax after working day) Everything should be in harmony, like my mind and soulSmile

I like cooking! When you do it with love you will get very good result! I like cars and I have driven license. I like beautiful things and I always try to make my home better)
Ideal match description:
In my life i need to be with a special man. I think man must win heart of woman, thay must to have it) Try to win my heart, may be it is you, looking my profile now?
My languages skills:
Russian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill