Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Lina_Aaa: Polina: I am a woman of happiness, pleasure and love....

Send FREE message to Lina_Aaa
offline
Lina_Aaa
  • 26 y/o female, Gemini
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Marketing Specialist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-07-18 22:26:37
  • 5.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001407404
 Trust Level -  75%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 28-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 3.5
votes: 65
Description:
I am a woman of happiness, pleasure and love. I have a kind heart and a nice personality.

What I appreciate most of all in people is their personality and character. I believe that the most important things in life can be felt just by heart, but not seen with the eyes, that's why I always listen to my heart when I meet a new person.

I am very tolerant and respectful and believe that love is based on mutual trust and respect. I am not the one who will try to change my partner and here I am looking for a man who will just accept me as I am.
Ideal match description:
I'd like to find a mature and respectful man who will just appreciate and accept me as I am. The one who has a kind heart, light character and a good sense of humour.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill