Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

KarenSSS: Karen: I love life! I am very optimistic and sociabl...

Send FREE message to KarenSSS
offline
KarenSSS
  • 27 y/o female, Leo
  • Playa del Carmen, Mexico
  • English(Good), Spanish(Fluent)
  • Self-employed
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-11-12 18:26:33
  • 6.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001618895
 Trust Level -  57%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.2
votes: 125
Description:
I love life! I am very optimistic and sociable woman, and maybe that is why life for me is colored Wink
I have a beautiful daughter, and I love kids. I have a good profession which brings me lots of experience and joy. I prefer to keep a healthy life style, going for sport…but at the same time I don’t mind to spend a nice time outside with a BBQ and some pizza during picnic. I love traveling, reading classics, volley, fashion and family coziness of course. I am goal seeking and very sociable girl…but I am WOMAN first of all….and I need lots of care and love, romance in relationship. And in spite of routine, I want my man to find time for hug and kiss, always.
Ideal match description:
I am not looking for ideal man – I just want to meet a man who accepts me as a personality, true woman and caring mom, ready to start a happy relationship together, based on true love and mutual understanding.
If a man is serious and family oriented guy, honest, with a kind heart…I am sure we will find a common language and create an awesome love story, which can lead to real relationship in future.
As mom, I want a man to be ok with a woman who has a child and I don’t mind if he has children too. I want to meet a man who will become very special to me, the same as I want to be the muse for him, sharing every moment together, in good and bads…but always hand by hand!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics
Spanish: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-09-27 13:33:09with fluffy friend ;)320 x 560 0:11View
2019-09-27 13:33:32mood ;)320 x 560 0:09View
2019-09-27 13:34:12beauty on the beach320 x 576 0:15View
2019-09-27 19:32:55gone with wind :d560 x 320 0:12View
2019-09-27 19:34:13hot mom and pretty daughter :)320 x 464 0:15View
2019-09-27 19:35:07ohh, this black top :D320 x 560 0:09View
2019-09-27 19:35:58sporting girl320 x 560 0:43View
2019-10-09 09:57:53morning smile from the gym :)320 x 560 0:16View
2019-10-09 09:58:52coquette :)320 x 560 0:10View
2019-11-02 12:50:33bikini :)320 x 560 0:10View