Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Alexis: Hi! I am Alexis and I live in Russia. I know...

Send FREE message to Extatic_Orchid
  • 22 y/o female, Pisces
  • Moscow, Kazan, Russia
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • Professional make-up artist
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-09-27 11:38:12
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001707607
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Maybe
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Education High School graduate
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.7
votes: 31
Hi! I am Alexis and I live in Russia. I know maybe you can see only a shell on my protos, but if you look deeper, you will see intelligent blonde (paradox), very feminine young woman and also raised very old-fashioned and with family values. I am looking here for my ultimate goal. Not only real meeting, but real marriage.
It`s very important for me that a man I meet will be my only one for the rest of my life and I will be only with special one.
Me petals are gentle like orchid and I am very gentle in my character, so please be kind to me Wink

I am make-up artist. I started to learn to do make-up, when I was at school and I have learned everything myself, from zero to perfection. Later I intented courses to broaden my limits. Now I have done make-up to more than 120 brides, more than 60 very famous people like models, singers, TV-stars etc etc... And I am not going to stop on it!
I can do make-up driving car at high speed, when I need to be at shootings in time, I can do make-up even while sleeping! Haha, it`s a joke, but this job is my real passion! Smile

Only problem... Lack of time for private life! Do you see a hint here?? Smile
Ideal match description:
If you are rude, angry, racist, crazy about politics or maniac-stalker, abuser or internet-bully - don`t write me!

I will not answer. I don`t have time and mood for this.

I am not looking for any kind of aggressive and fighting or danger in relationships.

Vise a versa! Neutral

I need strong and kind, calm and mature man, who is looking for tender girl, who will be feminine beside him letting him be STRONG and be a man.
I wish my future man could be a lot more intelligent and a lot more experienced than me, that`s why I am here. I am frustrated with guys of my age and I am not looking for a "child" in mens body, but looking for real man.

Are you destined to me? Wink
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-07-15strawberry 18 +720 x 900 0:13View
2020-07-15Love doing my job! 640 x 800 0:08View
2020-07-15dance is in my blood 640 x 800 0:11View
2020-07-15travels 640 x 800 0:07View
2020-07-15every day ritual!640 x 800 0:40View
2020-07-15makes me feel :)640 x 800 0:19View
2020-07-15mmmm :)640 x 800 0:05View