Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Everybody_looking: Daria: I adore travelling! I have already been in ma...

Send FREE message to Everybody_looking
  • 22 y/o female, Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), German(Intermediate), Italian(Basic)
  • Student
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-07-21 12:22:31
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001210532
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.0
votes: 653
I adore travelling! I have already been in many places and LIVED IN AMERICA and in ITALY!

I am easy going person and can easily move from one country to another , I do this very easy!

Also I learn English, German , French and Italian languages and I think about moving to another country forever , I have collected money for this and think where to buy a house )

I don't want to be alone.. I need my man next to me..
Ideal match description:
I like travelling and I can easily come to you ... you want ?? If yes, write to me please ) and if I like you , I will meet you )
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Italian: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2017-03-29 19:42:34I am wild for you )1280 x 720 0:34View
2018-11-05 19:11:46It is for you !1280 x 720 0:42View