Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Denise: I consider myself an independent woman with h...

Send FREE message to Denise1305
offline
Denise1305
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Jundai Sao Paula, Brazil
  • Portuguese(Fluent), Spanish(Intermediate), English(Intermediate)
  • Enginner Industrial
  • without children
  • Last online: 2021-01-10 20:27:56
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001712540
 Trust Level -  57%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Doesn't matter
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 30
Description:
I consider myself an independent woman with her goals set and defined, I love to smile and in the most difficult situations I always have the best attitude, for me, life is a gift every second of the day, that's why I live on the edge without forgetting my addresses to My goals so that at the end of the day my soul feels that everything turned out better than I expected, I do not leave aside the importance of loving without fear of losing and always dreamed of that real man fill me with love.?
Ideal match description:
the ideal couple for me is that man who sees beyond my physique and feels encouraged to discover my passions and my sweetest and most tender secrets, I want to find that man who awakens my sweetest, romantic and passionate side, I want a man who motivates me to love and to work with me to reach a calm and happy old age ?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-10-29Me 640 x 800 0:08View
2020-10-29good evening720 x 900 0:03View
2020-10-29Natural720 x 720 0:05View
2020-10-29exercises results720 x 720 0:15View