Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Viktoriya: I am very feminine and although I don't smile...

Send FREE message to ChocoCandy
offline
ChocoCandy
  • 36 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • lawyer
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-09-29 19:14:17
  • 8.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001119662
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 1721
Description:
I am very feminine and although I don't smile a lot at my photos I am a very warm and nice personality. I easily get along with people, trust them, see the best in them. I try to be positive in my life. I am not naive, no, but I think that what you give to the world you get back 100%. So I always think before doing something- do I really want to get this and that in my life? and then everything becomes obvious to me!
I am a dreamer and I believe dreams tend to come true if you are open, if your heart is not closed, if you are ready for this. The doors you need will open in a very surprising way and you will be amazed how the puzzle is being solved not even involving you. Has it ever happened to you? If no- it's time to open your heart for something good!
I do charity and love to help people, animal. I am not saint, no, but I believe people are amazing and can change the world in the amazing way.
I work in fashion industry and people sometimes are sharks there, they can eat you alive. I try to be myself. I think I will always take what is mine, so I am not in a hurry and not going to become a fashion shark too.
I love travelling, every trip charges me and fills me with new ideas for work, for life.
I love sports, cooking.
I am a simple woman who loves simple things.
My biggest dream now is to be happy in personal life. When a woman is in love and loved- everything changes around her, have you noticed? I want my heart to be taken by a real man who knows how to love.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a partner in life, to develop together, to become better together, to live this life together and to be happy together.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-06-22you like red?464 x 848 0:33View
2020-06-22bored in a house..464 x 848 0:41View