Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Elena: Honest to say will be not really easy to desc...

Send FREE message to CatsloveOLeNa79
  • 23 y/o female, Taurus
  • kiev region, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • manager , beauty industry, constraction , student
  • without children
  • Last online: 2020-09-29 20:25:11
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001624747
 Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 18-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 111
Honest to say will be not really easy to describe my personality and my life in couple of words, but I will try do that . I am simple woman ,friendly,and romantic with good imagination how real relationships should be. I appreciate friendship and family values , it is ok for you ? Smile i hope Razz Exclamation I am very optimistic woman, and you will never see me bad mood Razz Razz Razz it is for sure i can say Smile Very Happy i like sport , health life style , nature trips out city , bbq and every sunny day in year Razz
Ideal match description:
i have i simple dream to found in my life be near me my man , So, I am here to find the one who could share this dream and all others. it is you ?
I am not looking for perfect man, and for me it's not important your age, height, weight Wink
just be open and honest with me . would like to start friendship and relationship
Idea YOU AGREE ? Question Idea