Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Alyona: Two words which describe me the best are OPTI...

Send FREE message to Brilllliant_Lady
online
Brilllliant_Lady
  • 50 лет женщина, Зодиак: Водолей
  • Nikolayev, Украина
  • Английский(Средний уровень)
  • teacher, lawyer
  • 1 ребенок
  • Был(а) в онлайне: 2022-01-27 11:26:31

  • E-Mail или ID: 1001680744
 Trust Level -  82%
Private details and contact information
Личная информация
Пол женщина
Дети 1 ребенок
Хочу завести еще детей Нет
Рост 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175см)
Тип тела Стройное
Этническая принадлежность Европеоид
Религия Православие
Матримониальное положение Разведен
Образование
Доход
Курильщик
Пьющий
Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
Я ищу мужчина
Ищу в возрасте 48-75
Ищу, требования к росту
Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
Знакомство Партнер для совместного время провождения, Дружба, Брак, Отношения
оценить анкету :
  1   2   3   4   5  
рейтинг: 4.8
голоса: 178
  • Друзья:
    ...
Описание:
Two words which describe me the best are OPTIMISTIC and LIFE LOVING! Every day of my life I try to make full of good emotions and impressions, happiness and love! I want to enjoy this life and we have all abilities for this. I am light, easy-going, friendly and communicative person. I am open for everything new and unknown. I lead active style of life, because movement is life

My most important hobby is reading! It’s like I’m moving around in time and place when I’m reading about. For me to imagine the pictures described in the book is even more interesting than watching a movie. I am fond of history and consider it important for me to know how everything came to what is now, about life our ancestors and the history of the whole world as a whole. I am an active person and my interest in travel is proof of this! And after an impressive trip or walk I like to draw what I was most surprised and liked. Another thing I’m doing with great pleasure is cooking. I’d love to cook my beloved man a dish with a special seasoning- passion! Smile
Описание идеального партнера:
I don’t have special expectations to my future beloved person. I want to see the person next to me, who is able to love and accept, take care of his woman. I want to be with the person with whom I can share my whole life, which means that he will be just as energetic and positive as I am. I don’t want to highlight such traits as kindness, intelligence and generosity, as this is something natural to search in close person!

Video:
ДатаTitleWidth x РостDurationView
2020-10-28Just me :)640 x 480 1:14View