Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Ira: Hi! Traveling - adore! Sports - fascinated! M...

Send FREE message to Berry_Angel
offline
Berry_Angel
  • 26 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Interior designer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2020-09-28 21:15:05
  • 9.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001712330
 Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 36
Description:
Hi! Traveling - adore! Sports - fascinated! Music - love it Smile Romance - expert! Very Happy Animals - Pro! Food - chief Smile

That's a general basics about me) Although I've hidden the most important parts on purpose! Hoping that these things will become our topics for future conversation! And I love to share things and ask things! I'm very much curious Smile If you don't mind!
Ideal match description:
He knows what he wants from life, he's standing confidently on the ground and has something to impress me with!

Oh! We love each other - that's the main feature!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-08-24morning jogging720 x 1280 0:06View
2020-08-24PHOTOSESSION464 x 848 0:13View