Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

ALOY_: Inna: I can be different. To speak frankly , my tem...

offline
ALOY_
  • 31 y/o female, Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • office manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-02-22 15:29:06
  • 7.00 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001121528
 Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 344
Description:
I can be different. To speak frankly , my temper is difficult to describe! Smile But I have some qualities, which never change.I am very tender, loving, kind, caring, communicative and loyal. I am the kind person who always tries to find compromises.
I am sociable and ambitious. I try to find a happiness around me. I am very optimistic, caring and sincere woman who has romantic dreams and kind heart. I do not want to say that I am the ideal woman but I always try to improve my personality.
I am waiting real meetings with real man)))
Ideal match description:
Every woman wants to feel care and love. I'm looking for a reliable, cheerful, kind, witty and purposeful man. I am the serious person, and I really want to build the family, something that will last forever.
My beloved one will love and accept me for who I am. I will love him for the rest of my life. I need a real man next to me, the one that can independently make important life decisions. Anyone who needs a gentle caring woman by his side. Maybe it is you?
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill