Lucky_Liz: Đ•lizaveta: The main thing I can say about myself is that...

Send FREE message to Lucky_Liz
Lucky_Liz
  • 29 y/o female, Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • Hairstylist
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-08-17 09:28:41
  • 7.50 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1001168548
 Trust Level -  89%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 27-68
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 1049
Description:
The main thing I can say about myself is that I love my life and I enjoy living! I am grateful to my family which gave me so much love that my heart is full of it and I only wish to give it to my special one!

The sense of my life is to give happiness and joy to people who are dear to me, to succeed in life only in decent and honest way and to stay kind, responsive and open-minded despite all the challenges that life gives.

I love my job and I am proud that my efforts make people more beautiful and happier. First it was my favorite hobby but now I am fulltime ambassador of beauty and style Smile My best reward is to see my clients satisfied - their thankfulness gives me wings and strong desire to grow in my profession!

In my spare time I am engaged in charity - I assist and support the orphanage for disabled children as a member of volunteer team. I like children very much . They have incredibly pure and positive energy.

My hobby is cooking, I like trying the recipes of various cuisines or even mixing them, inventing my own delicious meals. I often imagine a large and friendly family at the table, the laughter of children and the special man, my loved one, who will make this dream come true and live this happy life with me.

Since childhood I'm fond of sport and my most favorite activity is swimming. Still there are so many different kinds of sports, many new and interesting things I want to try in this life. And I dream to find the man with whom we will discover the world of dreams, opportunities and adventures!
Ideal match description:
I dream of big happy family and, therefore, the choice of a partner for life is very important to me. One of my favorite authors - Antoine de Saint-Exupery - said: "Love does not mean looking at each other, love means looking together in the same direction". So I am searching for the partner who shares my positive attitude to life and whose dreams are close to mine!
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I can read and write very well and speak on everyday topics